May 12, 2014 - Anchorage, Alaska - On May 10, 2014, The Eyak Corporation held its 40th Annual Meeting of Shareholders in Anchorage, Alaska. During that meeting, the following shareholders were elected to serve three-year terms on The Eyak Corporation’s Board of Directors: Sylvia Lange; Jerry O’Brien Jr.; and Martin Parsons.

The following shareholders are continuing members of the corporation’s Board of Directors: Nancy Barnes; Roxanne Dolfi; Steve Donaldson; Mildred Johnson; James McDaniel; and James Ujioka.