On May 9, 2015, The Eyak Corporation held its 41st Annual Meeting of Shareholders in Anchorage, Alaska. During that meeting, the following shareholders were elected to serve three-year terms on The Eyak Corporation’s Board of Directors: Rikki Addy; Nancy Barnes; and James McDaniel.

The following shareholders are continuing members of the corporation’s Board of Directors: Roxanne Dolfi; Steve Donaldson; Sylvia Lange; Jerry O’Brien Jr.; Martin Parsons; and James Ujioka.


Company News 2020

Cordova organizations partner to provide financial support to community

Cordova, AK – The Eyak Corporation, the Native Village of Eyak, and the Cordova Community Medical Center are partnering together to provide much-needed financial relief to the Cordova community as it faces the health and economic challenges posed by COVID-19. The Native Village of Eyak’s Ilanka Community Health Center and the Cordova Community Medical Center have identified equipment...

Archived News