On January 25, 2014, The Eyak Corporation’s Board of Directors appointed Melody Caudill and Natalia (Mimi) Christen to the corporation’s Shareholder Advisory Committee.  Melody and Mimi join current committee members Lewis Lange (Chair), Brenda Dukart, Cynthia Fox, Rhonda Kelley, Geraldine O’Brien and Brennan Cain (non-voting).

Company News 2020

Cordova organizations partner to provide financial support to community

Cordova, AK – The Eyak Corporation, the Native Village of Eyak, and the Cordova Community Medical Center are partnering together to provide much-needed financial relief to the Cordova community as it faces the health and economic challenges posed by COVID-19. The Native Village of Eyak’s Ilanka Community Health Center and the Cordova Community Medical Center have identified equipment...

Archived News