The Eyak Corporation’s 49th Annual Shareholders’ Meeting will be held on Saturday, September 30, 2023, at the Embassy Suites, in Anchorage.  Doors open at 8 am and the meeting will be called to order at 9 am.

The proxy materials for the meeting were mailed to voting Shareholders on September 1.  We hope each of you can attend this year’s annual meeting.  Whether or not you expect to make it, we urge you to vote by proxy.  This helps the corporation reach a quorum to ensure a valid meeting can be held.

Shareholders who submit proxies that are received by September 29th have the option of receiving $50 or donating the $50 proxy incentive payment to The Eyak Foundation.  There will also be early bird prizes.  Submitting a proxy increases your chance of winning a prize.  It also shows your commitment to your corporation.

For those of you who cannot make it in-person, a live webcast of the meeting can be accessed through Zoom, at:  []

Thank you for the enthusiasm and interest you are showing in your corporation; we look forward to seeing you at this year’s annual meeting.